Wausau Leadership Contacts

If you have any questions regarding the high school leadership program, please feel free to contact any of the people listed below:


Mark Zanoni Camp Manito-wish Executive Director
Diane Klinger Community Member Retired Teacher
Kris Kamrath Community Member Retired Teacher
Jason McFarlane DC Everest Junior High Principal
Jeff See DC Everest Senior High Assistant Principal
Ellen Suckow DC Everest School District Parent Representative/Secretary to the Superintendent
Philip Suckow River Valley Bank Alumni/Training and Development Manager
Sharon Hunter Kids Voting Marathon County Executive Director
Kathy Drengler Greenheck Fan Corporation Community Member/Parent Representative/Human Resources
Scott GremmingerNate Lehman Mosinee High School Principal/Associate Principal
Jennifer Aune Marathon High School Counselor
Nathan Lehman Mosinee High School Principal
Roxie Brecke Newman High School Counselor
Jeff Sargent NCCAP Executive Director
Andrea Stelter Northland Lutheran High School Counselor
Deanna Schuette United Way of Marathon County Alumni/Associate Director Community Impact
Joe Svitak Wausau East High School Assistant Principal
Cathy Wahl Wausau West High School Assistant Principal
Thom Hahn Wausau School District Director of Secondary Education
Ben Seidler Marathon County District Attorney’s Office Alumni/Community Member