Wausau Leadership Program

Wausau Area High School Leadership Program is for Sophomores and Juniors in High Schools

Participating schools include:

DC Everest Junior and Senior High, Newman High School, Wausau West High School, Wausau
East High School, Mosinee High School, Marathon High School, and Northland Lutheran High School.

Thank you to the following organizations who contributed to the 2015-2016 High School Leadership Program:

  • Clyde F. Schlueter Foundation Inc.
  • Wausau Breakfast Optimist Club
  • The  B.A. & Esther Greenheck Foundation
  • UW Marathon County
  • Greenheck Fan Corporation
  • Marathon County
  • River Valley Bank
  • YMCA Camp Manito-wish